RAINBOW CAKES

Published April 14, 2010 by tianateaparty

I took all of the cake decorating classes at Michael’s and guess what, I still do not do a great job baking or decorating cakes.  It seems so easy but trust me it is harder than it looks.  And as with many things , some things are best left to the professionals, I am resigned to “stay in my lane”; event planning. 

I found the following cake while surfing the web complete with instructions!  I can imagine it going well with a carnival theme (I am stuck on carnival themes these days!)  Anyway check it out:

how to: rainbow cake!

For instructions:  http://www.omnomicon.com/rainbowcake

Leave a Reply

