Party @ the Strawberry Patch

Published April 17, 2010 by tianateaparty

Although I live in the South now I was raised in the Midwest and the beginning of summer was highly anticipated with trips to the strawberry patch.  I probably ate more strawberries than I picked and the tale tell sign was the juice from the berries that was so hard to remove and then I wondered how my mom knew that I was eating the berries.  Childhood lol!

Strawberry Farm Party Inspirations below:

Cake from www.thecakemamas.com

Tea Set from www.tiptopteashoppe.com

gfarms1.jpg

 barn1mss.jpg

Gotta have the Strawberry Tutu Dress!

Childrens Strawberry Tea Sets (FDA approved for food)

Strawberry Shortcake Cake

                                                                                           Strawberry Shortcake Inflatable Bouncer
 
 
Leave a Reply

