DIY: Happy Meal Wreath

Published September 12, 2010 by tianateaparty

It always happens…you hold on to things then you finally make the decision to throw it out then you find a use of the item.  This is how I felt when I saw the DIY Happy Meal Wreath at the Infarrantly Creative blog.   I had hundreds of happy meal toys that I always felt that I could use at some point then I finally threw them out.  They say that you can get a bag fulls of toys at the Goodwill store for $1.99.  I just might take a trip over there, pick up some toys and make  my own wreath. 

Check out their website for full instructions.

Leave a Reply

