I am Back!……

Published October 23, 2010 by tianateaparty

Sorry, for not keeping up with postings this last month. I had intended on having postings for every day of the month of October (that did not go so well….). I have just been so incredibly busy. Many people think blogging is just point & click, it really isn’t, especially if you post content relevant to a specific topic. Even though I do childrens event planning I post content that I feel a mother would be interested in seeing, mothers are my core customers, so I include lifestyle info as well as event planning topics.

Anyway….. I am back with great content to inspire you all.

Leave a Reply

