The 16 days of Gifts for a “Sweet Sixteen Birthday”

Published December 8, 2010 by tianateaparty

A while ago I posted about my daughters upcoming Sweet Sixteen party and that I would be updating the blog with details. Well, my daughters birthday came but we postponed the blow out party due to it being so close to the holidays , her Dad traveling out of the country and many of the guests are traveling from out of town,  so we pushed the date out till February. My teenager was not happy about that at all! But she got over it soon at least she is having a party.

I asked her what would she prefer 16 gifts on one day or 16 gifts over the course of 16 days, she choose 16 gifts over the course. It was fun at first for me but then I realized that it was getting expensive and even hard to come up with creative items to wow a teen-ager. I was glad when those 16 days were over!

I thought it would be cool to share with my blog readers the gifts that spanned the 16 days.

Sperry Gold Topsiders

IMoshion Tobin Convertible Clutch
Leave a Reply

