New Products : Colored Bubbles

Published January 2, 2011 by tianateaparty

As a child whenever I ran out of  bubble of liquid,  I would always  make my own bubbles with dishwashing liquid ( I was always a creative type).  When I saw these colored bubbles I thought , “why didn’t I think of that”!   I love the idea of colored bubbles, it  just adds a fun element and statement into an event.    At this time it appears that the  bubbles only come in pink and blue.  The colored bubbles can be ordered at www.zubbles.com.  I’ll take a bottle of those in PINK!

Leave a Reply

